C - 20100206 Gaaah!

 

He’s always laughing and flirting with me and 
I act like I don’t even care
As a matter of fact I´ve been real distant lately
Acting like your not even there 
They say that you don’t deserve a girl like me
I’m starting to think that they are right
I guess I finally see 
You never wanted me
Let this happen then it proves
That your love was never true







Du fick mig att plocka fram dom gamla låtarna.

Men så fick jag höra denna låten som Pauline lyssnade på.




O-M-G! You gone lost yo motherfucking mind!
you must've just lost yo mind
they told me bout all the lies
I took you back all those times
you must've just lost yo mind
I could shed so many tears
But now I won't let you see me crying
But you still wonder
This one is over
Something told me to check my time
If I'm the one that's always crying
I can move on from here
Glad that it's over
So sad that it's over
I can't control you
But I'm not a pushover no more

I trusted you through all these years
& I'm the one that's always crying
Now that it's over
I can move on from here
Exactly the pain I feel
Reap what you sow, boy
I'm not a pushover no more
I stuck around all these years
I dried and cried all my tears
I trusted you despite my fears
& I refuse to keep on trying




Beyonce - If

Beyonce - Lost Yo Mind


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0